Staff Directory

Adam Epp

Adam Epp

Library Director
425-889-5201
adam.epp@northwestu.edu

Lianne Pang

Lianne Pang

Reference Services Librarian
425-889-5265
lianne.pang@northwestu.edu

Christa Strickler

Christa Strickler

Technical Services Librarian
425-889-5267
christa.strickler@northwestu.edu

Emily Skolrud

Emily Skolrud

Circulation Supervisor
425-889-5266
emily.skolrud@northwestu.edu

Dorothy Mulkey

Dorothy Mulkey

Circulation Manager
425-889-5264
dorothy.mulkey@northwestu.edu

Clayton Visker

Clayton Visker

Acquisitions Supervisor
425-889-5301
clayton.visker@northwestu.edu

Clayton Visker

Abigail Pruss

Cataloging Supervisor
425-889-5266
abigail.pruss@northwestu.edu