Staff Directory

Adam Epp

Adam Epp

Library Director
425-889-5201
adam.epp@northwestu.edu
Subject Areas: Bible, Biblical Language, Business, Intercultural Studies, International Community Development, Pastoral Care, Psychology, Religion, Sacramento, Salem, Theology

Lianne Pang

Lianne Pang

Reference Services Librarian
425-889-5265
lianne.pang@northwestu.edu
Subject Areas: Center for English Language Education (CELE/ESL), Church History, Communication, Curriculum, Education, English, Gale Virtual Reference Library, History, Legal Studies, Physical Education, Political Science, Textbooks

Hannah Co

Hannah Co

Digital Services Librarian
425-889-5207
hannah.co@northwestu.edu
Subject Areas: Art, Children’s Ministries, Church Ministries, Computer Science, Drama, Geography, Higher Education, Math, Modern Languages, Music, Nursing, Pastoral Ministries, Philosophy, Science, Youth Ministries

Emily Skolrud

Emily Skolrud

Circulation Supervisor
425-889-5266
emily.skolrud@northwestu.edu

Dorothy Mulkey

Dorothy Mulkey

Circulation Manager
425-889-5264
dorothy.mulkey@northwestu.edu
Subject Areas: Children’s, YA

Clayton Visker

Clayton Visker

Acquisitions Supervisor
425-889-5301
clayton.visker@northwestu.edu

Clayton Visker

Abigail Pruss

Cataloging Supervisor
425-889-5339
abigail.pruss@northwestu.edu